My incredible fiancé

Why my fiancé amazes me today:

1. He took the time to drive all the way to the same stationary store where we ordered our invitations to buy me a cute, punny card.

2. He’s way ahead on his wedding to-do list – suit ordered and everything.

3. He reminds me about my to-do list without nagging.

4. He’s so supportive of all my decisions, wedding-related and not.

5. He’s not *too* jealous I’m going to England with my school next week and he can’t come.

6. He pays attention to details.

7. He sends cute texts to tell me he misses me.

For all these things and more, I really love that guy.

Leave a Reply

